Vendor Fair

The Vendor Fair is being held in conjunction with the Conversations on Collecting Yellowstone Conference 2019. While the conference is geared towards librarians, curators, vendors, researchers, and collectors of Yellowstone National Park materials, the Vendor Fair will also be open to the public so there will be a variety of individuals attending. 

Each booth space costs $50.00 and $25.00 for any additional tables. No tickets are required for attendance therefore you are more than welcome to invite your own friends, clients or colleagues. Vendors will be able to sign up to participate in the Vendor Fair upon registration.

WHERE: 
Taggart’s Ballroom 
Holiday Inn of Cody 
1701 Sheridan Ave, Cody, WY 82414

WHEN: 
Tuesday, June 25 2019
1:30-5:20pm

To Access the Vendor Fair Packet Please Click Here

2019 VENDORS

Art by Tolpo Artist LLC 

Vincent Tolpo
vtolpo@gmail.com
www.YellowstoneArtbyTolpo.us

Barry Lawrence Ruderman Antique Maps

Barry Ruderman
blr@raremaps.com
www.raremaps.com

Berry Stereoview Collection

Bob Berry
bob@robinsnestcody.com

Bob Richard Photography

Bob Richard
robertnrichard@gmail.com
www.bobrichardphotography.com

Charles Doherty

cedoherty@hotmail.com

Elk River Books

Marc Beaudin 
info@ElkRiverBooks.com
elkriverbooks.com

Golden Valley Press

Paul Horsted
paul@paulhorsted.com
www.goldenvalleypress.com 

Granite Peak Publications

Elizabeth Chapple
beth@yellowstonetreasures.com
www.yellowstonetreasures.com

McBride Rare Books

Terry Osborn and James McBride
books@mcbriderarebooks.com
www.mcbriderarebooks.com

Seagrave Valley

Nolan Beck
info@seagravevalley.com
www.seagravevalley.com

Travel with Paper

Robert Jovick
travelwithpaper@yahoo.com

Tschanz Rare Books

Kent Tschanz
kent@tschanzrarebooks.com
www.tschanzrarebooks.com

Yellowstone Historic Center

Kaitlin Johnson and Bruce Gourley
info@yellowstonehistoriccenter.org
museumofyellowstone.org

YNPCollector Stereoviews

Paul Rubinstein
paulrube@comcast.net
www.yellowstonestereoviews.com

Click here to see Smokey Bear celebrate his 75th birthday at our Vendor Fair!

If you have any questions or would like to sign up for a booth, please reach out to Brooklyn Cathers, Conference Marketing Manager by calling: (801) 422-2905 or by email: lao_secretary@byu.edu